top of page

Past Speakers

From past Aventedge IT Events across ANZ

Phil Ross

Chief Information Security Officer

Air New Zealand

Sam Fariborz

Group Manager of Cybersecurity Services & Program Kmart, Target and Anko

Kmart Australia

San Chander

Digital Identity


Jihad Zein

Head of IT Governance, Risk and Assurance

Toll Group

Grae Meyer-Gleaves

Chief Information Security Officer

Hollard Insurance

Nancy Taneja

Chief Information Security Officer – Primary Health Sector; Group Manager – Security Capability and Partnerships

Te Whatu Ora Health

Anafrid Bennet

Head – Technology, Security & Property

Greater Western Water

Laura Jones

Head of Cybersecurity

Transdev Australasia

Jonathan Wilkins

Chief Information Security Officer

New Zealand Ministry for Primary Industries

Ben Foster

Director of Identity Services

Australian Taxation Office

Daniela Fernandez

Head of Information Security

Paypal Australia

John-Paul Sikking

Head of Cyber Protection

Bank of New Zealand

Jenna Whitman

Chief Information Security Officer

Callaghan Innovation

Samuel Stuart

Director Digital Identity


Jenni McNeil

Head of Information Security

Contact Energy

bottom of page